Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesse Flores

Jesse Flores

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Flores
"Ilda and her team are always available when I have a question or need. Her vast industry knowledge has helped guide me through numerous life changes and her "what's best for me" approach ensures I'm only spending what I need to and not a dollar more. If you value a true professional that will serve as your insurance consultant and guide, Ilda's the agent for you!"
Profile photo of Amanda Betancourt

Amanda Betancourt

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Betancourt
"I have been a long time customer at State Farm. Ilda Mitchel and her team have been helpful, and quick to respond when I have questions. They are great at following up, checking in on new and upcoming changes to determine what services are best needed for my lifestyle. I always appreciate the continued support. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Wendy Perez

Wendy Perez

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Perez
"Ilda and her staff are very friendly and professional. They cover all my insurance needs from car to business to home, its all in one place and Ilda just makes it easier for us to understand everything on our policies. Plus they answer calls and emails right away you don’t have to go through a recorded message system. I highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Samual Sebhat

Samual Sebhat

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Samual Sebhat
"Looking to switch from my previous insurance company I went to get a quote from State Farm, Ilda got into contact with me and was able to help me with my quote despite some technical issues that were out of our control. She was very helpful in going over my quote and I ended up saving more than I expected once everything was finished, if you live in San Jose area I would definitely recommend her if you choose to go with State Farm."
Profile photo of Raena Kelly

Raena Kelly

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Raena Kelly
"Thanks Ilda for providing outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Morales

Daniel Morales

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Morales
"My wife and I have all our policies with Ilda including homeowners, vehicles, and life. They are always quick to reply to our questions and I also really like that Ilda contacts us every year to review things. We're not your typical price point shoppers and prefer great customer service over self service online companies. Honestly when it comes to financial matters, we prefer to speak to someone we're familiar with. Thanks Mitchel Team!"
Profile photo of Phillip Adams

Phillip Adams

October 13, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Adams
"Best insurance experience I have ever had. Professional, fast, thorough, and courteous. what more could you ask for. Made sure I understood the claim, and wrote me a check on the spot."
Profile photo of Rajeev Vachani

Rajeev Vachani

February 3, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Rajeev Vachani
"I have to agree with the last reviewer. I find this office very unreliable. I currently have my insurance through her and am tired of the numerous sales calls and lack of reliability. I had to ask her numerous times to send our proof of insurance to our mortgage lender. She is however very good at having her office call you again and again to sell you more services. I'll be cancelling my policy soon and moving to another provider just because I can't stand dealing with her!"
Profile photo of Shawn Ovens

Shawn Ovens

October 23, 2014

1  out of  5 rating by Shawn Ovens
"Absolutely worthless! My credit union needed to be seen as lien holder on our insurance, Ilda said she would fax it. When we checked back because my bank did not receive the document Ilda seemed as if we were inconveniencing her. Very unhelpful, the worst insurance experience I've ever had. DO NOT GIVE HER YOUR BUSINESS! - Shawn"
Profile photo of Michelle Rangel

Michelle Rangel

July 31, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rangel
"Ilda delivers top notch service! Been a client of hers for a couple of years and she will take the time to go over your profile and give you the best coverage she possibly can. Recommend her team"
Profile photo of Barbara Goldstein

Barbara Goldstein

June 28, 2013

4  out of  5 rating by Barbara Goldstein
"I've been very pleased with State Farm and with Ilda Mitchell's excellent customer service. She was able to answer all my questions and provided me with a better policy with improved coverage than I had with another insurance company for a lower price."
Profile photo of Judy Moran

Judy Moran

April 22, 2013

4  out of  5 rating by Judy Moran
"We recently went to Ilda's office to review our auto-policy coverage. Ilda took her time with us , answering and explaining all my questions. When we finished our meeting with her she had presented us with a policy that gave us much more coverage and our new rates were only slightly higher . Tom & Judy M."
Profile photo of Wendy Willhoit

Wendy Willhoit

March 29, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Willhoit
"My service with this State Farm office has been excellent...they call me frequently to see if they can help with anything to keep my premiums low...all of my policies have been changed to this office and I am not planning on leaving :-)"